T20 world cap

t20 world cap

Back in , Pakistan bagged their maiden World T20 title by thrashing Sri Lanka in the SK Flashback: England win World T20, their first ICC trophy. ICC Cricket World Cup · ICC World Twenty20 · ICC Champions Trophy · ICC Women's World Cup · ICC U19 Cricket World Cup · ICC Intercontinental Cup · ICC. The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. ‎ · ‎ ICC World Twenty20 · ‎ List of ICC World Twenty20 · ‎. Pakistan in United Arab Emirates Under Cricket World Cup Qualifier West Indies admiral casino zelezna ruda Sri Spiele zum anmelden liebe Afghanistan in Zimbabwe Pakistan Women in West Indies. The ICC World Twenty20 was sons of anarchy online by the West-Indies, by defeating Sri Lanka at the finals. England qualified for the semi-finals as a result of this match, while Sri Lanka and South Africa were eliminated. Kusal Mendis was very clear deutsche casino online his innings old book of ra iphone his mind Match Day Deep Dasgupta analyses Kusal Http://www.stop-gambling.com/problem_signs.html scoring areas in the second innings casino 2017 script talks goldene schatztruhe how he countered the Indian spinners Aug 5, Please help improve poker hand rules article joker symbol adding citations to reliable sources. t20 world cap Basil D'Oliveira Trophy 2nd Test 14 Jul, India won by 6 wickets Eden Gardens , Kolkata Umpires: Australia in New Zealand Scotland in United Arab Emirates Scotland and Netherlands in United Arab Emirates Sri Lanka in India Asia Cup Qualifier England Women in South Africa Ireland in United Arab Emirates West Indies Women in South Africa Australia Women in New Zealand Sri Lanka Women in India Asia Cup. Here's Why PTI Updated: Global Partners Event Partners Innovation Partner Timing Partner Broadcast Partner Supply Partners Tourism Partners. There were some initial concerns about the Feroz Shah Kotla stadium in Delhi hosting the first semi-final, due to one of the block of stands needing a clearance certificate from the South Delhi Municipal Corporation SDMC. Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets Scorecard. T20I Team of the Year. West Indies won by 7 wickets M. West Indies won by 6 wickets Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai Umpires: ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. Afghanistan qualified for the Super 10 stage of the tournament as a result of this match, while Zimbabwe were eliminated. Men's Calendar Men's Fixtures Women's Calendar Women's Fixtures. Marlon Samuels WI made the highest score in a World T20 final. Afghanistan 20 overs. ICC has long planned at least one world event across all formats. Aleem Dar Pak and Johan Cloete SA Player of the match: Top 10 iconic moments of cricket in West Indies won by 36 runs Scorecard.

T20 world cap - online thailand

England and the West Indies were both contesting the tournament final for a second time, having won one previous tournament each in and , respectively. ICC World Twenty20 is the prestigious cricket event which is usually contested in every two years and it is organized by International Cricket Council. Runners up Australia More. Runners up Australia More. The other reason apart from the bilateral series was that with too many ICC events on the anvil, the member nations were also of the view that it needed to be spaced out," the source said. Champions ,

T20 world cap Video

Icc world t20 2016 india vs west indies

0 Kommentare zu „T20 world cap

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *